Update on Know Your Care - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Update on Know Your Care

September 9, 2011 2:00 pm Eastern Time

GIH Health Reform Resource Center

Friday, September 9, 2011 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Paul Tewes, Know Your Care

Tanya Bjork, Know Your Care

In May, we heard from Know Your Care (KYC), the 501(c)(3) communications campaign that was formed to educate key constituencies about the Affordable Care Act's consumer and patient protections. Participants joined this webinar to hear about KYC's progress and their plans through the rest of 2011 and beyond.

For more information, please contact Deborah Tannenbaum at 202.261.2380, deborah@knowyourcare.org, or visit www.KnowYourCare.org.



Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.