Federally-Facilitated Health Insurance Marketplaces - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Federally-Facilitated Health Insurance Marketplaces

May 21, 2013 3:30 pm Eastern Time

When:
Tuesday, May 21 at 3:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 p.m. Central/1:30 p.m. Mountain/12:30 p.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Gary Cohen, Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight (CCIIO)
  • Wendy Wolf, Maine Health Access Foundation

What:
On this webinar, participants learned more about the Administration’s current plans for the implementation of federally-facilitated health insurance marketplaces, and participated in a funder-led discussion on the potential roles of philanthropy. Speakers included: Gary Cohen, director of the Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight (CCIIO), and Wendy Wolf, president and CEO of the Maine Health Access Foundation.

 

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.