Consumer Assistance in the Health Insurance Marketplace - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Consumer Assistance in the Health Insurance Marketplace

June 18, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Time

When:
Tuesday, June 18 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Sue Sherry and Christine Barber, Community Catalyst
  • Jenny Sullivan, Enroll America
  • Suzie Shupe, California Coverage and Health Initiatives 

 
What:
In preparation for open enrollment this fall, navigator and in-person assistor programs will gear up to help consumers and small employers with eligibility determination, enrollment, and plan selection. On this webinar, participants learned about navigators and in-person assistors: their roles, responsibilities, training, and financing. Presenters discussed how this is beginning to play out in states and where foundations might plug in.

Webinar Archive

Log in to the Funding Partner Portal to access archived webinars.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.