Understanding the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Understanding the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program

June 4, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Time

When:

Tuesday June 4 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Jeffrey Crowley, O'Neill Institute at Georgetown Uniiversity
  • Jen Kates, Kaiser Family Foundation
  • Laura Cheever, US Department of Health and Human Services

What:

Join GIH and Funders Concerned About AIDS (FCAA) to explore the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program, the $2 billion dollar federal investment that provides care & services to half a million People Living with HIV/AIDS each year.

Register here


 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.