Outreach and Enrollment Learning Community December - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Outreach and Enrollment Learning Community December

December 17, 2013 2:00 pm Eastern Time

When:

Tuesday, December 17 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 p.m. Central/Noon Mountain/11:00 a.m. Pacific. 

What:

Health grantmakers have expressed a keen interest in ensuring that ACA outreach and enrollment efforts are well-coordinated and well-designed. Philanthropy has a critical role to play in these activities. With support from the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, Grantmakers In Health is convening a learning community for funders who are currently supporting ACA outreach and enrollment efforts. On this call, health grantmakers had the opportunity to discuss strategies for coping with developments in the health insurance marketplace.

Webinar Archive

Log in to the Funding Partner Portal to access archived webinars.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.