CEO Working Group on Access and Coverage October Call - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

CEO Working Group on Access and Coverage October Call

October 17, 2017 3:00 pm Eastern Time

Please join us for our next CEO Working Group on Access and Coverage call on Tuesday, October 17 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Central / 1:00 p.m. Mountain / 12:00 p.m. Pacific. Lori Lodes of Get America Covered and Sue Sherry of Community Catalyst will be on the line to talk about the upcoming open enrollment period, outreach efforts, and available resources.

These invitation-only calls are intended for CEOs of health foundations. (Other staff are welcome to listen in only if the CEO is also on the line. For foundations where health is not the sole focus, the lead health staff person may participate in lieu of the CEO.) If you are a CEO and your foundation supports or conducts work related to coverage and access, please reach out to GIH at healthreform@gih.org to learn more about participating.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.