Outreach and Enrollment Learning Community - Sept - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Outreach and Enrollment Learning Community - Sept

September 20, 2013 2:00 pm Eastern Time

Over the past several months, health grantmakers have expressed a keen interest in ensuring that ACA outreach and enrollment efforts are well-coordinated and well-designed. Philanthropy has a critical role to play in these activities.

With support from the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, Grantmakers In Health is launching a learning community for funders who are currently supporting ACA outreach and enrollment efforts. This learning community will be convened via conference call, and is intended to be a highly interactive discussion forum. We will convene this group regularly over the coming months as outreach and enrollment initiatives get underway and come up to speed. This will be your opportunity to discuss challenges, swap strategies, and share insights.

Our first call will be on Friday, September 20 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.