Prenatal Care for Vulnerable Pregnant Women - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Prenatal Care for Vulnerable Pregnant Women

November 7, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Time

Thursday, November 7 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific


  • Crystal Crawford, The California Wellness Foundation
  • Nancy Frappier, Homeless Prenatal Program
  • Ann Marie Healy, First Hospital Foundation
  • Jack Ludmir, Latina Community Health Services, Pennsylvania Hospital

While most pregnant women receive early and adequate prenatal care, disparities exist. This webinar examined grantmaking strategies that provide high-quality prenatal care to underserved, hard-to-reach pregnant women, including Latinas, women living in poverty, and homeless women. 

Webinar Archive

Log in to the Funding Partner Portal to access archived webinars.



Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.