Reaching Out to Business (Part Two) - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Reaching Out to Business (Part Two)

December 16, 2010 2:00 pm Eastern Time

GIH Health Reform Resource Center 

Two-part call on communicating with the business community about the new health reform law. Part one was a briefing; part two was a funder-led strategic discussio

When: 
Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific 


Who: 
Jeanne Ryer, Endowment for Health (Discussion Leader) and GIH Funding Partners 


What: 
Participants conversed on how best to craft partnerships with the business community, invest in outreach to employers, and tailor messages about the benefits of health reform. 

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
GIH Connect

Connect with GIH to learn, collaborate, and grow through education, networking, and leadership opportunities.

Sign Up
Sign up for the GIH Bulletin to stay on top of news from the field.

Funding Partner Portal Login
Login to access exclusive Funding Partner resources from GIH.