Monitoring, Evaluating, and Learning from Kids’ Coverage Initiatives - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Monitoring, Evaluating, and Learning from Kids’ Coverage Initiatives

November 5, 2013 2:30 pm Eastern Time

When:
Tuesday, November 5 at 2:30 p.m. Eastern/1:30 p.m. Central/12:30 p.m. Mountain/11:30 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Kimberley Chin, The Atlantic Philanthropies
  • Leslie Foster, Mathematica
  • Sheila Hoag, Mathematica
  • Bruce Lesley, First Focus
  • Liane Wong, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation

What:
A comprehensive evaluation, both prospective and retrospective, can be a critical component of grantmaking initiatives. This is especially true of programs that address children’s coverage and access issues, given the dynamic policy and program environments. Participants joined an in-depth discussion of the monitoring, learning, and evaluation plans for the Finish Line and KidsWell initiatives and to hear from Bruce Lesley of First Focus, who will briefly discuss Children's Health Insurance Program reauthorization.

Webinar Archive

Log in to the Funding Partner Portal to access archived webinars.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.