Forging Common Ground in Oral Health - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Forging Common Ground in Oral Health

October 16, 2012 3:00 pm Eastern Time

When:             
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at  3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central /  1 p.m. Mountain / 12  p.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Ralph Fuccillo, DentaQuest Foundation
  • Steve Kess, Henry Schein, Inc.

What:     

The U.S. National Oral Health Alliance provides a platform for a diverse network of stakeholders in oral health to forge common ground. The Alliance engages partners in leadership colloquia throughout the year to come together to harness new opportunities, create and share knowledge, and align efforts for optimal oral health for all. On this webinar, Alliance Founding Board members Ralph Fuccillo of the DentaQuest Foundation and Steve Kess of Henry Schein, Inc. shared more about the work of the Alliance and why their organizations have contributed to support the common ground mission.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.