Loading Events
Warning: Uninitialized string offset 0 in /www/grantmakers_271/public/wp-content/plugins/wp-set-condition/public/class-wp-set-condition-public.php on line 226

Details

Date:
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Time:
1:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

When:

Tuesday, June 18 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Sue Sherry and Christine Barber, Community Catalyst
  • Jenny Sullivan, Enroll America
  • Suzie Shupe, California Coverage and Health Initiatives

What:

In preparation for open enrollment this fall, navigator and in-person assistor programs will gear up to help consumers and small employers with eligibility determination, enrollment, and plan selection. On this webinar, participants learned about navigators and in-person assistors: their roles, responsibilities, training, and financing. Presenters discussed how this is beginning to play out in states and where foundations might plug in.

Related Content

Share this