Loading Events

Details

Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Time:
3:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

When:

Tuesday, May 21 at 3:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 p.m. Central/1:30 p.m. Mountain/12:30 p.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Gary Cohen, Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight (CCIIO)
  • Wendy Wolf, Maine Health Access Foundation

What:

On this webinar, participants learned more about the Administration’s current plans for the implementation of federally-facilitated health insurance marketplaces, and participated in a funder-led discussion on the potential roles of philanthropy. Speakers included: Gary Cohen, director of the Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight (CCIIO), and Wendy Wolf, president and CEO of the Maine Health Access Foundation.

Share this