Loading Events
Warning: Uninitialized string offset 0 in /www/grantmakers_271/public/wp-content/plugins/wp-set-condition/public/class-wp-set-condition-public.php on line 226

Details

Date:
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Time:
2:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Issue Area:

GIH Health Reform Resource Center

Two-part call on communicating with the business community about the new health reform law. Part one was a briefing; part two was a funder-led strategic discussion.

When:

Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Jeanne Ryer, Endowment for Health (Discussion Leader) and GIH Funding Partners

What:

Participants conversed on how best to craft partnerships with the business community, invest in outreach to employers, and tailor messages about the benefits of health reform.

Related Content

Share this