Loading Events

Details

Date:
Friday, September 9, 2011
Time:
2:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

GIH Health Reform Resource Center

When:

Friday, September 9, 2011 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Paul Tewes, Know Your Care
  • Tanya Bjork, Know Your Care

What:

In May, we heard from Know Your Care (KYC), the 501(c)(3) communications campaign that was formed to educate key constituencies about the Affordable Care Act’s consumer and patient protections. Participants joined this webinar to hear about KYC’s progress and their plans through the rest of 2011 and beyond.

For more information, please contact Deborah Tannenbaum at 202.261.2380, deborah@knowyourcare.org, or visit www.KnowYourCare.org.

Share this