GIH Staff - About GIH - GIH Skip Navigation

GIH Staff

 

Alison Perencevich, MPH
Program Director
Email: aperencevich@gih.org

 

Ann McMillan, MSW
Program Director
Email: amcmillan@gih.org

 

Beth Harris
Development Advisor
Email: bharris@gih.org

 

Colin Pekruhn, MPP
Program Director
Email: cpekruhn@gih.org

 

David Churchill
Database and Website Specialist
Email: dchurchill@gih.org

 

Eileen Salinsky, MBA
Program Advisor
Email: esalinsky@gih.org

 

Erica Watkins
Administrative Assistant
Email: ewatkins@gih.org

 

Faith Mitchell, PhD
President and CEO
Email: fmitchell@gih.org 

 

Katherine Treanor, MSW
Senior Program Director
Email: ktreanor@gih.org

 

Kristina Gray-Akpa, MSW
Program Director
Email: kgray@gih.org

 

Linda Tabach
Executive Coordinator and Communications Assistant
Email: ltabach@gih.org

 

Melissa Connor
Administrative Assistant
Email: mconnor@gih.org

 

Meryl Dann, MS
Development Associate
Email: mdann@gih.org

 

Natasha Khanna, MSW
Communications Director
Email: nkhanna@gih.org

 

Osula Evadne Rushing, MS
Vice President for Program and Strategy
Email: orushing@gih.org

 

Sumintra Jonas Palm
Director of Meetings and Operations
Email: sjonas@gih.org

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.