Prenatal Care for Vulnerable Pregnant Women - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Prenatal Care for Vulnerable Pregnant Women

November 7, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Time

When:
Thursday, November 7 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Crystal Crawford, The California Wellness Foundation
  • Nancy Frappier, Homeless Prenatal Program
  • Ann Marie Healy, First Hospital Foundation
  • Jack Ludmir, Latina Community Health Services, Pennsylvania Hospital

What:
While most pregnant women receive early and adequate prenatal care, disparities exist. This webinar examined grantmaking strategies that provide high-quality prenatal care to underserved, hard-to-reach pregnant women, including Latinas, women living in poverty, and homeless women. 

Webinar Archive

Log in to the Funding Partner Portal to access archived webinars.

 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.