Understanding the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program - Webinars- GIH Skip Navigation

Understanding the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program

June 4, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Time

When:

Tuesday June 4 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Who:

  • Jeffrey Crowley, O'Neill Institute at Georgetown Uniiversity
  • Jen Kates, Kaiser Family Foundation
  • Laura Cheever, US Department of Health and Human Services

What:

Join GIH and Funders Concerned About AIDS (FCAA) to explore the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program, the $2 billion dollar federal investment that provides care & services to half a million People Living with HIV/AIDS each year.

Register here


 

 

Print Print   Share Share   RSS RSS
Funding Partner Portal

Engage with GIH using our newly improved Funding Partner portal!

Get started:
Reset your Password
Then click here to Log in.